User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152798
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more




looking for the love of my life :)

  • me
  • looking for the love of my life :)
  • looking for the love of my life :)
  • looking for the love of my life :)
  • looking for the love of my life :)
  • looking for the love of my life :)
  • looking for the love of my life :)
  • older pic of me
  • looking for the love of my life :)
  • looking for the love of my life :)

Name joe
I am a Man
From Elmira, New York, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Occupation furniture tech.
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-48 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 426496

More about me:
hi im new to this site ..well here we go im a very nice guy and im easy going I love kids and I have 3 boys but there all over looking for a faithful woman to spend the rest of my days with.i have a good job.ive been there 20 yrs.i own my car and home so im settled and responsible.i love camping fishing dirtbikes muscle cars ive owned and built many.i love history and I love the hobbie called metal detecting.ive found rev.war and civil war coins and relics.its a blast. I just love to have fun.i love watching movies eating out vegging out at home cuddling.talking hiking or :)) that's a start I guess lol lets talk.:)))) :D

4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
someone with the same likes and dislikes as myself that's faithful in a relationship.:)))

More profiles like Supra1971
Single Man Seeking Woman in Elmira | Elmira Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos