LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149415
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Markeymark50


Markeymark50

Great guy looking for my soulmate

  • Great guy looking for my soulmate
  • Great guy looking for my soulmate
  • Great guy looking for my soulmate


I am a Man
From Tracy, California, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some grad school
Occupation Life Agent
Speak English, Spanish
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-56 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 427267

More about me:
I am the guy you hear about but have never found until now. I am very friendly, loyal, funny, caring, honest, and compassionate.

I can best myself as a big teddy bear type. I am very affectionate and loving. I have been told i am an excellent kisser and cuddler. I also love to give foot massages.

I am originally from NY so I have East Coast values, which mean that i am honest, loyal, faithful, and punctual. Making people laugh is a passion of mine and i can also be a bit sarcastic at times.

Among my hobbies are cooking, traveling, camping, playing golf, watching movies, and going to comedy clubs.

I am an avid sports fan. My boys play football and wrestle for their high school. I played ball in college myself. Ask me about my favorite teams.

Music wise, I enjoy listening to music form the 80's, soft rock, and country. Some of my favorite performers include Elton John, Billy Joel, Travis Tritt, and John Denver.

I also enjoy playing board games, so if you are into Scrabble, Monopoly, Yahtzee, or Scattergories, let's play!!!

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I am looking to meet a lady who is out-going, nurturing, who loves to have a good time, and who will treat me like I deserve to be treated. Major brownie points for you if you are a big sports fan, are funny, and love to be kissed, hugged, and snuggled!!!


More profiles like Markeymark50
Find a Boyfriend in Tracy | Tracy Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos