LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147869
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Italianthatsme


Italianthatsme

Looking for a true and lasting relationship

  • I
  • Looking for one special man  to spend my life with
  • Looking for my king  my sole mate please no liares or cheaters


I am a Woman
From Newark, Delaware, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Italian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 48-59 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 428086

More about me:
I am 55 years old 5 foot 100% Italian I am looking for a lifelong relationship with someone who is not out to play games I am not looking for a friend with benefits I am looking for more I get to the gymas often as I can love staying in shape and eating healthy I have a good Job and And my own my own house I have to grownadult daughters and two small grandsons family is everything to me I am not here to play games if you are not looking for a relationship please do not waste your time or mineI just want to be happy and find that special someone and also to be that special someone to someone else good luck in your search and stay safe

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a relationship not looking for a friend with benefits someone who likes to spend time with each other must be a family oriented mansomeone that takes care of their self go into the gym is a plus


More profiles like Italianthatsme
Single Woman Seeking Man in Newark DE | Newark DE Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos