LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147633
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Lawstudent19


Lawstudent19

Fun nerdy law student

  • Fun nerdy law student
  • Fun nerdy law student


I am a Man
From Springfield, Ohio, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 428724

More about me:
Ok, here goes nothing. honestly I don't know where to start I haven't done anything like this in years. I'm in the process of getting divorced. So if that bothers you move on, I am one that prefers to be in a relationship but with the current situation I want to take things very slowly so nothing serious till I get to know someone well. I'm starting Law School in the fall. So three years and I will be an Attorney, but that is not that important here. Other than that I am very family orientated I am the oldest of six, all half or step siblings but I see them all as my siblings. I don't have kids of my own, that's just something my ex-wife never wanted. although family means the world to me and I have always tried to set a good example and be a good role model for my younger siblings and their children. This is one of the many reasons I am going to law school.
Other than spending time with family and friends I love to fish and hike, but I am also a gamer and a big movie buff, sci fi and action are my favorites but I also love a good comedy. I love country music and rock but I enjoy any music. :D

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
If your family orientated, Love to laugh, love the outdoors, and have a nice smile let me know if your interested.


More profiles like Lawstudent19
Meet a Guy in Springfield OH | Best Springfield OH Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for my last relationship my forever and hopefully she really exists
  • looking for foriegn wife who can have children
  • Hi,wonderful day
  • Just be yourself and let's keep it real
  • Be yourself beautiful...
  • love is the key
  • Looking for someone help me find myself
  • I am a loving caring man looking for a great woman
  • hello
  • be real
  • Just wanna love again!
  • Good Man
  • Senioir Pic
  • looking for some friends
  • mr man