LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156470
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Merlino65


Merlino65

smile and world will smile to you

I am a Man
From Rome, Italy
Age 71 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English, Italian, Russian
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 429437

More about me:
i am a normal man who want to meet a normal woman, i know that she is somewhere .... Very Happy - we must be sincere, to rich what we have in our mind and to find a proper second half is not so easy

Interests:
Bowling, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Music, Nature, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
a normal, real, special, full of love, woman


More profiles like Merlino65
Single Man in Rome | Rome Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 17 November 2013
  • True man for a true woman.
  • Me
  • Sea
  • I am here for you
  • Pleased to meet me
  • Looking for the right one
  • want meet my soul mate
  • serious man
  • Be yourself. Everybody else is already taken
  • hello
  • Io
  • mare  mare
  • Looking for a nice and good girl
  • roses have thorns yet they are beautiful