LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152268
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

1ordworm

1ordworm

1ordworm

new

I am a Man
From Cleveland, Texas, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-37 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 430571

More about me:
Very easy going, sometime too easy, always down to earth; complete gentlemen never take things or myself too serious, sorta modest.huge fan of dry humor and always taking great effort to keep everyone laughing and keep the mood light 100% trustworthy and honorable.always will, and have been.. the realest and the chillest. 8)

My hobbies/interests are almost all things with computer technology, playing music and lobbying with other highly skilled musicians, meeting with friends somewhere just to chill and act like a bunch of jackasses.I'm always just really chilled; as the young people would say, i'm 'slow motion wit it'.currently taking courses to get a degree as an IT specialist so I can make tons more money in tons less time doing something I love.

So message me and let's see what happens!

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Music, Poker, Video Games


More profiles like 1ordworm
Meet Single Guys in Cleveland TX | Cleveland TX Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos