LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152818
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Bdubbo

Bdubbo

Bdubbo

Are you looking for eternal love?

I am a Man
From Snellville, Georgia, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Real Estate Agent/Filmmaker
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 432618

More about me:
Are you seeking that one to spend the rest of your life with? Yes
Are you Queen looking for her King? Yes
Are you seeking that male who will love and cherish you? Yes
Are you looking for one person to spend the rest of your life with? Yes
Well let me tell you a little about myself. I am divorced and i am still searching for that right connection and love of my life. I have many interest to many to name here plus it will give us something to talk about later. I am currently a struggling real estate agent as well as starving artist or should I say filmmaker :( but even though this is a rough patch right now I know it is only temporary, it won't be long before I am directing my feature film and doing something I love. I am a vegan the only animal byproduct I have every now and then is dairy mainly cheese love pizza, but other than that I don't eat or wear anything animal P.S. It would be a major plus if you were vegetarian or vegan but not mandatory. I do have a child who is a college student that lives with me.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
So what am I looking for the love of my life my beautiful loving queen. I seek that special lady who is honest, loving, caring, trusting, loyal, dedicated, affectionate, energetic, fun, sexxy, and vivacious. i seek someone with either kids that are adult or they don't have any kids at all. I also seek someone who would like to have more kids because I would like to have one or two more kids. So if I interest you lets get acquainted and see where it leads. :D


More profiles like Bdubbo
Single Guy in Snellville | Snellville Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos