LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152823
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

EdDemian

EdDemian allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


EdDemian

Love children and want more

  • full front
  • las vegas, WoC show 2015
  • Las Vegas WoC Show 2016


I am a Man
From Cathedral city, California, United States
Age 74 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 432762

More about me:
Yes, this not my first tango. But I think that I have it right this time. I am alone and I miss having a family. Young children, smiling faces, all keep me young and cheerful. Me? European , but I grew up in the US. Conservative in many ways , liberal in others. Serious about life, family values, responsibility, and drive towards securing a pleasant end and a bright future for the next generation. Financially? Well, I'm a business man and I take risks. Sometime I win, sometime I loose. I've made millions and lost millions. Money does not make a man, man makes money. But, the house and all my properties are paid off, so are all my cars, and everything else. Get the picture? If you're looking for a rich man to marry, keep looking. Because, I don't believe in ostentatious living, keeping up with the Jonses or the latest fashions? I wear suits to church and the appropriate occasions, and Jeans the rest of the time. I mostly walk around in my underwear because it's hot here.
I like dogs, horses, birds. I don't like snakes , rats, scorpions or any other blood sucking creature. I'm gay tolerant, but deep inside I really don't like their program. I respect women, and prefer a smart one over any other. I know that older women are easier to get along with, but I need a lady that is young enough to have "healthy" children. I'm 6'1 so I prefer a taller lady. I'm Caucasian. I mean from the Caucassus Mountains. Armenia. Genetically that is. Haplotype J*M-267.
I speak seven languages, and I can get my face slapped in a half dozen more foreign bars.
I'm looking for someone nice, mild mannered, healthy, sober, (420 affectinados tolerated), after all this is California. Someone open to random acts of affection.


More profiles like EdDemian
Date Men in Cathedral City | Speed Dating Cathedral City
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos