LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Worm1985


Worm1985

Charming!!!!!

  • Charming!!!!!
  • Charming!!!!!


I am a Man
From Big spring, Texas, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 432806

More about me:
My name is Jeremy I'm 6'0 190 lbs very athletic sleeved up and very driven. I am very outgoing funny and love to cook. I also love to work out 3 times a week . Looking for a very smart, funny, driven beautiful women to enjoy the rest of my life with .

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Music, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Worm1985
Find a Guy in Big Spring | Big Spring Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos