Dreamkisser

Dreamkisser
awaken to my kiss forever
I am a Man
From Hayward, California, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation music educator.performer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

Thoughtful, occasionally goofy, physically and emotionally VERY affectionate, confirmed cuddler and hand-holder, great kisser, long walker/mall ratter/long driver/park wanderer/addicted reader, excellent cook (!), love univere-dissecting conversations discussing the whichness of what and the upness of down and imprtant stuff like where DOES your lap go when you stand up, yearning for LOTS of lovemaking while completely comprehending that making love means holding hands in the park or arguing over the veggies in the supermarket, most of all being entangled in each other in the afterglow of sweetly erotic and sensual lovemaking not just for a night or a month, but for the rest of our lives together....

About my ideal partner:

cute, thoughtful, funny, kissable, bosomy, faithful, romantic, pretty round bottom, seeking a forever love

More photos of me:

  • awaken to my kiss forever
  • awaken to my kiss forever
  • awaken to my kiss forever
  • awaken to my kiss forever

My friends

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157564
Users by country
US dating