LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147630
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Jazzyfromcali2016


Jazzyfromcali2016

Jazzy

I am a Woman
From Florence, Kentucky, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation unemployed (looking)
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 439520

More about me:
Well lets see, What can I say. I was born in Los Angeles, lived in KY since i was four to about the age of 18, moved back to L.A. and now i have returned. I must say California is wonderful with the beach and all but FLorence is where i want to be. I am 22 going on to 23 years of age. I want to make some new friends and see where that takes us. Why do I want male friends, simple, I hate drama. As a matter of fact i avoid it. I am shy at first but get to know me and you will see the true colors of me. I am a very happy person i try to be at least, so yeah I will have my bad days, then again who doesn't? I like playing video games i enjoy watching sports, i have two tattoos, I have been through a lot in live so I don't deal with B.S. if you want to know more just ask me, i will answer when i can. :lol:

Interests:
Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Jazzyfromcali2016
Florence KY Single Girl | Florence KY Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos