LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152800
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Cachabuz

Cachabuz

Cachabuz

where's my best friend?

I am a Man
From Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 29-56 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 440324

More about me:
Honesty, Integrity, loyal, intelligent, trustworthy, hard working, handy, perfectionist, with a very dry sense of humor. I guess I won't make a good politician.

Divorced and single. Honest: Do other men have a problem with telling the truth? I don't want to see pictures of your dogs and cats and if you have a rat as a pet, move on!!! Horses and asses are fine and even your horses' ass. Everybody loves the beach and mountains unless you are the strange type that loves the desert. Mountains are my preference, I grew up on the beach. And ladies, you are looking for a man to spend the rest of your life with. If you cannot control your weight now, well.... unless that's what other people like. Don't get me wrong there is such a thing as too skinny but at least shoot for hwp. If this offends you then maybe you need to be offended. I'm no catch looks wise, I'm not politically correct, I work and play hard and I know what I like. I'm not settling until I find my best friend.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games


More profiles like Cachabuz
Date Single Men in Mooresville | Mooresville Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos