LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161899
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Montra


Montra

Mature male

  • Mature male
  • Mature male
  • Mature male


I am a Man
From Terrell, Texas, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Management
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 442903

More about me:
Well Im just down to earth never been married want to one day. Very hard working good guy. Want the same in a lady Just a real person who needs real companionship and a great life

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Economics, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Philosophy, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Know what u want and come get it


More profiles like Montra
Date Guys in Terrell | Terrell Free Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos