LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161862
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Lotus117


Lotus117

:D

  • :D
  • :D


I am a Man
From Carrollton, Texas, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Occupation N/A
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-22 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 443243

More about me:
A nerd?

Lol, I guess you can say that. Huge passion for gaming, but I also have other interests like anime, movies, reading.

And to be honest, I'm an introvert (not that I'm trying to be on purpose or anything.) but it's just part of who I'am. I also tend to be rather observant and something (my family can vouch for me, lol.) is that I'm completely understanding. Understanding another is something I'm completely big on. I don't know why I joined thi site. Probably did it on a whim. I don't necessarily like love, let alone believe I could even be in love, but that's because of past things that have pretty much changed me.

And I want to say this now; I'm not a "badboy" "a**hole" what ever women seem to love so much (Kind of have a problem with that.) I can be a jerk/mean/etc, but typically if another is rude to me or anyone I care about.

Type of music I like: Kpop, Rock/Metal, Instrumentals, Video Game OSTs, rap (very few and picky. Not big on this genre.), Jazz/R&B (I.E: Amy Winehouse)

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Role playing, Sports, Video Games, Wrestling


More profiles like Lotus117
Meet a Man in Carrollton | Personal Ads Carrollton
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos