LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Italian_princess68


Italian_princess68

Looking for my partner

I am a Woman
From Sicklerville, New Jersey, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Occupation administration
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 444087

More about me:
I am a single mom looking for my soul mate. I am a strong indepenedent woman looking for a man in search of the same things.
I am a hard worker and can play jus as hard with the right person. Not looking for a daddy for my kids they have one, not looking for someone to take of me I do that's just fine. I'm also not looking for a booty call or a one night stand. I'm looking for a true adult committed relationship.
I give 100% and expect the same.

Interests:
Bowling, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Meeting new people, Music, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone that loves to laugh and can make me to laugh. Hard working independent man. My mate must work and have a car that he can drive, lol. He must be able to accept the fact that I have children.


More profiles like Italian_princess68
Single Women Seeking Men in Jersey City | Jersey City Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos