LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154936
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Skyeyed


Skyeyed

looking fro my partner in crime

  • yes iits a wig
  • dressed up with lots of makeup(unusual for me) for a rare much needed night out
  • me being me


I am a Woman
From Spokane, Washington, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 446487

More about me:
I'm just a dorky/nerdy person who loves to laugh and has a good heart. I care deeply about my family and friends.

I love animals of all kinds for the most part.

I am definitely a gamer and i am looking currently into getting more into cosplaying at conventions.

I can be very spur of the moment and just randomly go out on a road trip or out on some type of adventure, so at times its hard to keep up with me, but i love staying at home and watching movies or playing some games

On the flip-side i like to create things. i love diy as long as it is useful to me or others at that time. I really want to learn how to garden because i love to cook.

With that being said i am definitely a foodie. I love cooking new things and going out to places i have never been to.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a long term relationship and someone who's caring, driven, compassionate, kind, down to earth and can make me laugh. Some one who will love me for me as well as nerd out with me and play some video games but be romantic; no matter how corny it is


More profiles like Skyeyed
Single Women Seeking Men in Spokane | Spokane Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos