LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156454
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Kimmy123


Kimmy123

I'm in a wheelchair

I am a Woman
From Hamilton, New Zealand
Age 35 y.o.
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English, French, Arabic
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-39 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 446888

More about me:
My name is Kim. I'm 32 years old. I"m in a wheelchair.I live with 4 flatmates in wheelchairs. I'm got one sister and 2 nephews. I love my family very much

Interests:
Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Shopping

About my ideal partner:
I would like someone that is around my age and live in the same city


More profiles like Kimmy123
Meet Women in Hamilton | Hamilton Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos