LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154341
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

WhispersHeart

no photo yet

WhispersHeart

Love and Happiness is Here!

I am a Woman
From Fayetteville, Ohio, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children 3
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Unemployed
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
I look for a man, 45-56 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 447694

More about me:
I am a 50 year old widower with 3 grown children whom has 8 grandchildren, and 1 on the way. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. Also love all animals, but especially chihuahuas as I have one of my own. Love to go camping and enjoying myself outdoors, and would love some adventure by traveling to different places. Looking to find love and happiness with that special someone to enjoy a fun-filled life.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like WhispersHeart
Dating Fayetteville OH Girls | Meet Fayetteville OH Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos