LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148555
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Willsachak

Willsachak allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Willsachak

Charmingly Cutie For You! :)

  • Charmingly Cutie For You!  :)
  • Charmingly Cutie For You!  :)
  • my three girls & little cousin
  • Charmingly Cutie For You!  :)
  • Zack
  • Goofy Goober!  lol
  • Charmingly Cutie For You!  :)
  • Charmingly Cutie For You!  :)


I am a Man
From Lake havasu city, Arizona, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation teacher
Speak English, Spanish, Polish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 34-45 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 448005

More about me:
I'm new to the Havasu Scene, so please be patient with me (i get lost easy on these streets)! Lol and although im new to LHC, i was born and raised in Parker..im just returning to my roots, so to speak! :D I'm an outdoor enthusiast who enjoys the simple things in life: (big on) family, fun, friends, faith, and food! I love to camp, hike, travel, water sports, and explore. I can cook (master chef ladies), sing acapella, entertain guests, draw/sketch, and do needlepoint/crosstitch. I like to bowl, play pool, and darts. i love kids (3 daughters, 8 niece/nephews)..so if you got kiddies, I wouldn't mind at all, cos im a great supporter of their activities and sports (often, their coach!) :) I'm a former 4th grade teacher, but ive been staying in the educational field as an Assistant and/or Substitute;but i do have a wide variety of work experience, so that makes a 'Will of all trades'! lol.
I got a spaniel named Zack. I'm the middle son of three boys to our parents. I'm big on history, the world, so museums, galleries, science centers, zoos, and gardens are great places to study (each other maybe) ;) Im also the family geneologist, for which I've traced my family all the way back to 1278! I have 3 college degrees, so I'm very 'book smart', but also 'nature smart', so when all heck breaks loose, you'd be safe n survive with me n my family! Lol. I'm very knowledgeable on variety of subjects (family says I'd do good on Jeopardy), but I ain't snobbish about it! :) I love the theatre, so operas, plays, ballets, and shows are an awesome experience! Family is important to me, so we're usually doing bbq's camp outs gatherings n sports. I'm passionate about life. Love to laugh n have fun. I'm a hugger. I give great massages, (so I've been told)! Lol. I have a knack for finding the perfect gift. I dress 'corporate casually' but can get all GQ when the need arises.
btw, My username IS my name, cos when you meet someone, you don't say 'hi I'm studmuffin75', you give your name (even though I am a stud muffin!, and born in'75). Lol.....its also my FacerBookie profile name...easy to remember! LOL talk soon, i hope!

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a life partner, n not another barscene catastrophe...seriousness n fun, ladies! lol im not above a another marriage...just haven't found the right soul half yet! :). i believe in the Holy Trinity and faithful to my friends, family, and the ones that grab my heart through laughter! im passionate about life. if you're honest, fun, humorous, passionate, caring, friendly, OUTDOORSY (Real camping--in a tent lol), and also wanting a descent relationship someone who's not short of fun, but short in stature (but a big...heart) :P let me know asap...dont let a new friend (and maybe more) pass you by! :D ant to know more? Just ask away! :D


More profiles like Willsachak
Date Single Guys in Lake Havasu City | Lake Havasu City Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • My pixie stick
  • Me
  • Let's  Chillax
  • Just me
  • New2U
  • In havasu on a job looking to have some fun so ladies wya
  • Lots of love here.
  • Any faithful Loyal women?
  • loveyoumore
  • Hey
  • Havasu anyone?
  • Let's have fun....
  • want to meet someone new
  • Looking for a friend
  • how are ALL THE LADIES?