LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147616
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

KEEPER214


KEEPER214

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS AND PRODUCTIVE RELATIONSHIP.

I am a Man
From BOWIE, Maryland, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 448205

More about me:
**SUMMARY:I'm 100% Single with no drama.A down to earth self confidence, very Well cultured gentleman with strong Christian beliefs.. *Family and career oriented humble, loyal, faithful, respect ful, responsible, trustworthy, affectionate, passionate, great sense of humor, values and qualities and have a lot to offer.Am not a taker... **ABOUT ME:Am a one woman man and believe in faithfulness.. *I honestly know how to treat and take very good care of a woman and know my responsibil ities.. *And I Seriously have and posses all the good qualities a ready to u down woman looking for Also have the expectations a woman looking for in a man.. *I don't believe in cheating , abusing putting, putting hand on a woman, disrespecting woman.And not interested in one night stand or booty... **MORE ABOUT ME;Independent, adventurous, professional, classic gentleman, ambitious, goals oriented, trustworthy, dependable, reliable, sincere, friendly, open minded, easy to talk to, great listener and like to give my incite on the topic at hand.. **MY PASSIONS:COOKING is one big part of my passions, Am a individual who never afraid of kitchen, love and enjoy cooking And like creating romantic a setting, such as candle light dinner, breakfast in bed etc.. *I'm also a very passionate individual, I love holding hands, enjoy passionate kissing, making love cuddling massaging etc.I like making love, instead of just SEX.... **HUBBIES:I'm a sportsman, I play soccer(7 times m.v.p and 5 times champions rings), I also play basketball, football , golf, tennis swimming, like fishing and taking a long leisure walk at a beach and the park....


More profiles like KEEPER214
Single Men in Bowie | Personals Bowie
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos