LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152783
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

PJsLooking

PJsLooking

PJsLooking

Fool4Love

  • Fool4Love
  • Fool4Love
  • Fool4Love
  • Fool4Love


I am a Woman
From Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Nurse
Speak English
I look for a man, 48-68 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 448705

More about me:
Ready to find the one:) I do NOT do long distance dating!!Fun-Loving All American girl!;o)~ Can you make me laugh?:) Optimistic girl here lol! I'm looking for a guy who likes to get to know each-other & see where it goes. Still believe in the fairy tale, the type of person who does not give up on things that are important. would be ."super sweet" to find my partner AKA: True Love Lol!;) I like to get out and experience things. Definitely more a summer girl, but try to make the most of winter going to movies, listening to music & dancing. It's nice to plan a trip, camping/fish on the lake, in the woods, or go downtown to the Omni showing, and check out new restaurants. Love to dance, or do a "Dave n Busters" afternoon with a great person.

I'm adventurous, fun and caring. Living near a park by the river, nice taking walks or ride my bike on the trails, swim in the pool~;-) It would be great to find a nice, smart guy who likes to do fun stuff, and especially likes ME Lol. I like to see comedians at the Acme, fishing, hang out with my kids, watch a Twins game at Target Field. People tell me I laugh a lot, have a nice smile/eyes and...:) It's great to stay in with a special someone, snuggle up watching movies, grill or order pizza. I would love to connect with a good looking, great guy who has some mutual interests and awesome sense of humor (making me laugh) ! ;-)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like PJsLooking
Find a Woman in Anoka | Free Anoka Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos