LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147620
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Cj1958


Cj1958

Alabama Girl in Washington

  • Go Seahawks
  • my baby Dove and me
  • This is Me trying to look natural


Name Connie
I am a Woman
From Keyport, Washington, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Occupation Nanny/House cleaner
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a man, 57-64 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 448780

More about me:
Hello, I am a woman in her fifties, not in to parting. I like to walk and see the big outdoors. I have never went onto a dating sight and I am not use to talking about myself. Going to the Y and walking and working out is one of the things I enjoy. Love seeing movies. I have a beautiful cat that is my baby she is sweet and adorable. I like to laugh and listen to music. I love spending time with family and friends. I love most any pets.

I think that you should becomes friends and laugh and talk before it goes anywhere else. Get to know each other and things like that. I am from a little place outside of B 'ham, Alabama it is called Hueytown. I love living in Washington although I haven't seen a lot of it. I hope to see snow, I lived in Florida for about 20 yrs. and you don't see much snow. I love the mountains and riding on the ferry.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Eating out, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My match would be a nice man, dependable, fun loves to get out and enjoy the scenery. It would be nice if he liked old rock and roll and country music. Likes to talk and watch movies, laugh. Likes to start out as friends and then see where life goes. No smokers please and likes pets and children.


More profiles like Cj1958
Meet Single Women in Seattle | Meet Singles in Seattle
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Trying this again
  • dear friend desired
  • No Clever Headline for me...
  • Looking for honesty and intelligence
  • what do u wanna know? msg me!
  • looking for some fun?
  • looking for love
  • Nothing plastic here just keep it 100
  • Duende1
  • Wanting to meet someone great
  • Last chance for romance....
  • If Laughter Is Good For Your Soul than You Might Just Get Me
  • Come on over here didn't he go
  • this is me
  • looking for love