LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147813
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Drmustang


Drmustang

looking to be freinds to start with than go from there

  • looking to be freinds to start with than go from there
  • looking to be freinds to start with than go from there


I am a Man
From Gray, Kentucky, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 33-51 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 449925

More about me:
I`m just simple regular guy just wanting to have fun Laughs , and explore the possibilities of an adventure to start out getting to know each other first date meeting, I am easy going guy. and God fearing Man like God is in my Heart Christian, And I love being around Children, thats very important to me. I`m a very nice guy, i can get along with anyone I love a simple life! I like to travel, eat out , camping go to the park sightseeing. museum right now I just only want start out friends open to further relationship into or up possible marriage if there is a connection, With compassion togetherness , a good trusting relationship in wanting enjoy life together and have nice great time and a lady that is willing to be open minded and honest I`m not a rich guy, just a every day joe, love, honesty, and treat you with respect and honor you very truly faithful , I like swimming, bowling traveling concerts dancing dining shopping sporting events walking in the park or woods going to cinemas or staying at home watching movies or T.V. I love all kinds music mostly classic hard rock, rock, (like AC/DC) and country , again, I am open to friendship or a relationship , and possible more best of all( as i mentioned before) is being honest and trustful and open to each other that's the ticket :) (sharing life is a wonderful possibility in having wonderful future! it`s never boring around me :)and there is plenty more i can tell you :) 8)

Interests:
Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Family/Kids, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
from freinds to marriage if possible the important thing is to enjoy a great time of your life with someone


More profiles like Drmustang
Date Single Guys in Richmond KY | Richmond KY Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Mr. Shy Man I Am
  • Living to the fullest and doing it damn well
  • Looking for people to chat and get to know
  • looking
  • Montana
  • just me!!!!!!!
  • looking
  • Trying something new
  • just trying something new out
  • looking for a nice lady
  • Single and looking
  • let's see what happens
  • Harry
  • halloween dress up
  • omadhaun