LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147883
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Superamity


Superamity

Long Term Relationship Marriage

  • Long Term Relationship Marriage
  • Long Term Relationship Marriage


I am a Man
From Kathmandu, Nepal
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Computer Hardware Technician
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 449984

More about me:
Hi, nice to meet you, I am 33 years of age from six families. My education is only 10+2 college. Now I am doing Job in Computer Hardware and Networking Technician. . I also don’t have harmful habits like no smoking and drinking. I am also very kind and sensitive man. I also need that kind of women who help me in every moment and can share my problem and my views. . . I always respect and cared girl and about family I loved being with them. As my hobbies I like blowing, football, long tennis, traveling, listening music and watching latest movies and I also love read books. I also like to taste delicious foods.I’m looking for:
Beautiful, good manners, good sense of humour, helpful and kindness, romantic, sensitive and good nature.help each other in good relationship

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I’m looking for:
Beautiful, good manners, good sense of humour, helpful and kindness, romantic, sensitive and good nature.help each other in good relationship. good looking, caring, Romantic, lovable, trustful, good sense of humor, Honest and polite, passionate, caring and finally who understand the word 'LOVE/MARRIAGE' so that we get to know each other very well for our long term relationship please and please so we can know each other very well okay and I am really good caring person.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • nothingg
  • I like to make friends share ideas, feelings love some one and jokes.
  • Its Me. :)
  • Love creates progress of human life.
  • sometimes single feels much better
  • am searching good and loyal loveable partner
  • passion my work
  • care for you
  • Director and Photographer
  • having relationship in different form is the best way to stay alive
  • I AM A NEPALESE CITIZEN AS A SINGER OF MY OWN WORLD.....
  • Honest be Honest
  • student
  • i want to break free
  • my pics