LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155906
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Dwn4yrplsr


Dwn4yrplsr

Great kisser wanted,apply within!

Name RICK
I am a Man
From Auburn, Washington, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-60 y.o. white for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 450753

More about me:
Ok, divorced father of two grown and on there own, children who i love dearly.retired, so now i dragrace to keep myself occupied.honesty integrity are very important.im caring passionate, giving to the rite woman lol.thoughfull when it comes to thos special times in a womans life! I a very touchy feely kind of guy who likes poblic affection im not affraid to let the world know who im with, and im a big believer in a passionate kiss tells alot about that person, so if you think your a great kisser, bring it on!ltr is the ultimate goal , non dricker for the most part, smoke but not much!very active, mechanically inclind, too, they say jack of all trades and not a couch potatoe!like weekend jaunts, yardsales antique hunting, and the OCEAN, OH HOW I LOVE THAT SMELL AND POWER, and find it very romantic for thos one on one weekends or day trips!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Active, honest, caring, adventurous sexual great kisser, drama free best friend, not afraid to make the first move, aggresive is good!


More profiles like Dwn4yrplsr
Auburn Single Guys | Dating Auburn
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Attached male
  • Love reading, hiking, horseback riding. I speak English and German.
  • i am singl
  • Unforseen circumstances (cancer) left me widowed, single and available again. I'm looking for a woman to be my best friend, lover, partner (Romance,commitment, possible marriage). I have alot of love in my heart and am ready to fall in love again.
  • Hey look for me on fb
  • Just ME
  • Hit me up epic
  • We're Grown
  • Hit me up
  • Artistic & funny no drama coma
  • I love pleasing my lady with multiple orgasm's
  • odd Buddhist seeks dates
  • Looking for a friend to have fun with
  • let's make headlines
  • APACHE7