LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152811
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Geno55

Geno55

Geno55

Starting Over

I am a Man
From Spring Hill, Tennessee, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English, French
I look for a woman, 40-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 451437

More about me:
I am a physical guy. I like to work out. Athletic all my life. I am a die hard sports fan. Playing Ball for many years I also love Hockey and football.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Geno55
Single Men Seeking Women in Spring Hill | Spring Hill Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos