LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147652
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Clearascrystal24


Clearascrystal24

Im Ready To Fall In Love

  • Me and my dog Foster
  • Just me
  • Me


I am a Woman
From Antioch, Tennessee, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation free lance graphic designer
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 452033

More about me:
My name is Crystal and i have two college degrees - One is in Drafting and the other is in Graphic Design. I am a huge Harry Potter fan and a huge fan of horror movies. I like a lot of different types of music. I am a devoted Christian and I am proud to say I am a virgin and i will stay that way until I am married. I also enjoy trying new things! I love arts and crafts and in my free time i enjoy drawing. I also make fan videos on YOUTUBE my channel is clearascrystal24. I love video games to and play my PS2 a lot i like call of duty; sims; GTA the most! I adore children so much I want my own one day. If you want too know more about me hit me up in a message

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Dancing, Drawing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Clearascrystal24
Meet a Woman in Nashville | Personal Ads Nashville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi I'm Chloe nice to meet you
  • sweet down to earth girl looking for mr right
  • Is always at time
  • Cute and cocky
  • Luvn on myself until the right will
  • True to Myself and Others
  • Looking for honesty and commitment.
  • Love to have fun & joke around
  • Very easy going person that doesn't meet a stranger.
  • Hello I m Diamond I m single and ready to mingle
  • Love is friendship caught on fire and I've got matches ;-)
  • ME
  • looking  for  u
  • Alpha Male Wanted
  • looking for a cowboy