LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Jonroe


Jonroe

Looking to settle down

  • Looking to settle down
  • Looking to settle down


I am a Man
From Georgetown, Texas, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-26 y.o. white/asian for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 454064

More about me:
I am new to Texas I just moved here before summer started. Now to say a little about myself I am an Orthodox Christian and I take my faith very seriously, I love to read, travel, cook, fish, camp, watch movies, write stories and I am fascinated by Eastern culture especially Greek, Arabic(not-islamic), Russian, Romanian, and Serbian culture. I am someone who is very different from the average person you meet

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Fishing, Hiking, History, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Also I am searching for a special kind of girl. I am looking to settle down and get married and have kids. My type of girl is well cultured and completely indifferent to the contemporary modern society of today which lacks good taste and culture. She over everything must be a girl of faith I Can't trust a nonreligious person because they have no moral foundation


More profiles like Jonroe
Date Single Men in Georgetown | Georgetown Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos