LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147634
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Built2last


Built2last

built2last

I am a Man
From Stamford, Connecticut, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 30-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 455388

More about me:
Hello Ladies! WORK: I am a 5 star certified motorcycle technician maintaining , customizing and building bikes for 25 years now, and I'm very lucky to make a good living doing what I love, HOBBIES: I love to ride, cook, work out, Travel, read, shop, yes shop! lol, MUSIC: I like a variety from Nickel Back, Guns & Roses and AC DC to Billy Joel, Phil Collins and Bob Serger, and if I'm cooking or reading Celtic Women, Enya, or Josh Groban with a glass of wine, ME: I live a healthy and fit life style, eating right and exercising daily is a part of my life, I do not or never have smoked or did drugs ever! I will drink socially. I love to travel and try to see and experience something new and old (but good) every year! I Love my toys I currently have 4 Motorcycles, a scooter, Truck, Car, a enclosed trailer to take my toys with me on vacation, and a really big tool box lol , I do everything 150% or nothing, I am a leader type not a follower, my friends describe me as Well rounded, old school, a rebel, a bad boy with a golden heart, I am adventurous and spontaneous, affectionate, and the class clown, I am a independent man not looking for someone to take care of me but for "US" to take care of each other, I can get all dressed up have a few drinks and tear up the town but can also cuddle on the couch and watch 3 movies in a row lol while drinking my homemade hot chocolate and a bowl of popcorn lol, ok enough about me

About my ideal partner:
GOAL: to find a partner, a friend, a co pilot, for the flight of life, someone who lives a healthy lifestyle someone who inspires me as much as I inspires them, to reach "OUR" goals of life together, to be adventurous and spontaneous to enjoy new exciting places and experiences together bonding us closer and closer with every experience, just be there for each other and watch each others back, thru the twist and turns up and downs of life because everyone needs someone to lean on, so if this sounds good to you give me a ring! my favorite quote
LIFES TOO SHORT AND THE CLOCK IS TICKING
P.S. I'm only 8 miles into CT from NY very close to NY actually!


More profiles like Built2last
Single Guy in Stamford | Stamford Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos