LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154307
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Shyfemvet

Shyfemvet

Shyfemvet

Finally Ready To Move On

I am a Woman
From Keyser, West Virginia, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Disabled/Retired
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-65 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 455967

More about me:
I'm a widow and a female disabled veteran. My husband passed on almost 7 years ago and I'm finally ready to start over. I'm looking for friendship to start but I never know what the future holds. I like to sew, crochet and knit. I also like to fish, hunt and shoot my 380. I have my own deer blind that my son and future son in law built. I'm in college studying Culinary Arts but on furlough right now for my upcoming knee replacement surgery. I have a daughter who's engaged and a son and 7 grandchildren and my heart is big enough for more. I have 4 dogs and they are my babies. I like to eat out and have various tastes. I'm a big Steelers fan and Cincinnati Reds fan. I love old tv shows, movies and music from Christian to heavy metal and a whole lot in between. I have a temper when provoked. Honesty is very important to me. Looks don't matter to me as long as you keep clean. I like looking at the inside you not the outside you. I don't tolerate abuse of any kind nor do I tolerate infidelity. You do it, I'm gone and there are no excuses or 2nd chances. I'm too old for those games. I like trying new things and love traveling by car or train. I don't care for flying. Age is just a number to me as long as it is for you. I like surprises, flowers for no reason and I'd love it if you would cook for me. I'm not interested in your money, it's yours, not mine. I smoke and I don't mind if you smoke or not. I don't drink alcohol or do drugs unless prescribed by my doctor. I don't allow alcohol or illegal drugs on my land, property or car. I truly like a man who puts God first and then me and understands why I put God first then him. I truly would like to meet a man who lives by Christian values and doesn't drink alcohol or do drugs at all. A man's relationship with God is really very important to me. I belong to the Seventh Day Baptists and I observe Sabbath on Saturdays. Hope to hear from you soon!! God bless!!

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
What I'm looking for in a man:
*a man not afraid to ask directions when lost.
*a man who treats women like an equal but still will open the car door for her.
*a man who will not abuse or cheat on me.
*a man who will be there for me and not make fun of me when I cry.
*a man who will discuss things and won't scream and yell at me or call me names.
*a man who won't make me choose between him and my family.
*a man who's not afraid to try something different.
*a man who is honest as the day is long.
*a man who doesn't accuse me falsely.
*a man who won't abuse me, my family and my dogs.
*a man who will accept me, disabilities and all.
*a man who will stand up for me in any situation as long as I'm right.
*a man who won't rush me. I think taking our time to get to know each other is a wonderful adventure.
If you're interested, I'd like to hear from you. If not, no problem. God bless!! :D


More profiles like Shyfemvet
Single Women Seeking Men in Keyser | Keyser Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos