LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148159
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Deboe74


Deboe74

I have fallin and I can't get up

  • I have fallin and I can't get up
  • I have fallin and I can't get up


I am a Man
From Henderson, Nevada, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation PC technician
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-53 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 460008

More about me:
Well where to begin? It is not always easy to summarize yourself into truthful text and not be bias, So here goes lol
I am an easy going person that tries to not rock the boat of others. Free thinking rebel that always squirts the outside of the box. Natural born Mr. Fixit that lives to work with my hands. I am sarcastic and funny. Very compassionate and pretty much an open book.
Recently I returned to the Vegas area from North Carolina and currently trying to put the pieces back together. Within the past two years much has changed for me. I was placed on medical disability for psoriatic arthritis and fibromyalgia. So I deal with chronic pain and nerve issues and find more relief with 420 sessions then the meds that make me a zombie. So if that sounds like a bad thing move along... ;)
I am Looking for someone that is down to earth, fun, outdoorsy type, that likes road trips. Finding the spots that locals frequent not the tourist traps. Likes to locate the hidden food gem spots. Someone that enjoys cuddling on the couch and watching movies of all sorts, especially a good scary horror flick. I like rock n' roll and metal from the golden days, yet find enjoyment in some rap as well, so gotta love music. Love festivals that play good live music with crazy folk dancing in bliss.
So much love to give to the right person. I do expect perfect I just want someone that loves me unconditional and allows the same in return.
There is so much more to fill out but where is the fun in that. I just want a good kind hearted type that feels like they could grow old together. I would like a curvy in the right places lady, that is easy to look at. If this sounds like you please hit me up and we can chat and go from there.
Look forward to hearing from you ;)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Fun, whitty, sarcastic, free thinker, curves in all the right places. A smile of a goddess with a down to earth personality. Looking for my best friend and partner in crime.


More profiles like Deboe74
Single Guy in Henderson | Henderson Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • STOP IN THE NAME OF LOVE
  • Me
  • Looking for Anything
  • Just another before work
  • Looking for someone
  • solotogo
  • ..
  • Short fat bald ugly rich looking for short skinny
  • SINGLE AND LOOKING TO FIND A GOOD WOMEN
  • caring
  • Taking a break
  • Me
  • Can you make me smile?
  • Looking for real woman no games
  • Grandpa seeking nsa/fwb and lets see where it goes...