Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163181
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more


Zheebhebz2016

Zheebhebz2016

Relationships often start with simple "Hellos"

One single smile can change one's mood Happiness is a choice

I am a Woman
From Butuan City, Philippines
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation English Language Teacher
Speak English, Tagalog, Visayan
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 460026

More about me:
Hey there!

First impression (physical) : Strict and Serious (Even those who are close to me now would say that) But, eventually, if you are just willing to know who I am (personally), maybe you would say "This woman is insane!" (Words that I often heard from the people who had been with me). And yes, this is true! I am a happy woman. I do crazy things. I make people laugh so loud and will make them burst into tears because of cracking jokes or doing crazy gestures. But, they said, those funny people are people who really are sad or sensitive. Hmmmm, .... and I believe in that, too. I am sensitive. Emotional. But in a proper way. I am adventurous and willing to experience new things. A risk taker. Confident? Slightly check. (hahaha) Intelligent? (a bit) Optimistic? (oh yeah) fun to be with? (big check) Music Lover? (Yes!) I love singing and I think I have a talent in it. (a little) hahhahaha. Independent? (uh - huh). As mentioned in my profile (if you had read it), I have kids - 2 girls (11 and Cool. I had been separated for 8 years while my younger daughter was 2 months old. I financially support my mini - mes alone ever since. My parents helped me raise my kids because I am here now in Thailand working as a Teacher to support my kiddos.

My ultimate goal is to see my kids finish their studies. I would be the happiest mother here on Earth if that day would come. I always give my everything to them. I love them so much. And I want them to grow up with a good heart. And if the Right One would come, I just want him to love them too as his own. (I wish there would be someone out there)

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I really don't have an ideal date, I just want him to be real and honest - no more, no less. First of all, he should accept and love my kids as his own. And he should be willing to do things together with me.

More profiles like Zheebhebz2016
Single Girls in Butuan City | Butuan City Dating
My friends
No photo yetSpice115515
single white male
olav1981
Looking for a girl

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved