Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 163164
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more


Tesss

Tesss

love the life you live. live the life you love.

love the life you live. live the life you love. love the life you live. live the life you love. love the life you live. live the life you love. love the life you live. live the life you love.

I am a Woman
From Bristol, Connecticut, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation substitute teacher/childcare
Speak English, Italian
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-35 y.o. white for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 462244

More about me:
I love to go to wineries (pure Italian right here), car shows, bars, casino, mini golf, bowl, go for walks, play pool, and spend quality time with close friends. It mainly depends on the day and my mood. I love fall. I like winter and spring. Hate summer.

I have flaws. Just know how to cover up 70 percent. It's hard but I try. I used to be much better until I got sick few years back and changed my skin unfortunately. I'm a skin issued, full big figured woman, with a personality of gold. Best way to say it.

I'm a a child care provider for 2 elementary children in Simsbury. Structure is key. I have my bachelors in Psychology. I love how broad my degree is because I can do a variety of different things. I'm also a para-educator is Avon elementary/middle schools.

I am Italian, Polish and Russian. Mainly my Italian side comes out. Italian pride right here!

I grew up with country music. So I've become to love it. So that's my main pick of any genre. But I'll listen to others.

I am a FULL figured women and considered a selfless person, but wouldn't change that for the world.

I have 3 tattoos (but will get more soon) which are all special! One on my back left shoulder. One in my right and left inner forearm and yes I still consider myself a lady because of where they are placed! My figure is a charm bracelet. My tattoos are its charms. Pain is part of the process, but art is the result! Smile

Respect is earned, honesty is appreciated, trust is gained, loyalty is returned.

I am keeping my options open!

Interests:
Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hockey, Music, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking

More profiles like Tesss
Dating Bristol Girls | Meet Bristol Singles

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved