LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Goose4452

Goose4452

Goose4452

Single for to long

I am a Man
From Lorain, Ohio, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-57 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 462574

More about me:
Let me start by saying thank you in your consideration of me. Age is not the primary thing I look for in a lady. I look at personality and intelligence foremost. And also the ability to laugh at yourself when you just plain mess up in life. I believe that without a good sense of humor and the awareness of reality of the people and things around you, Is a very ugly and horrible thing.

Honesty, I truly think that it is the best and most beautiful thing that would turn me on the most about a lady. I can make one promise at this point, I will not lie to you and expect the same from you in return?

Ok enough of that.. As you already know my name is Bryan. I am 52 years old, I’m single never married and have no children. I am 6’ tall and weight 256 lbs, have brown Eyes and wear glasses, brownish grey hair and slowly balding. Some of my hair loss is from a fire I was in 26 years ago in which I was badly burned. But I do not want to go into more detail about that at this time. I really enjoy all forms of music but mainly rock and country. I am not big on watching television, but when I do I like to watch documentaries and comedy movies. I do like to garden vegetables mainly. And spend time at the park when I can riding my bicycle.

I do like to cook and eat as you can see by the my weight. I am no longer a drinker nor do I do drugs other than what my doctor tells me to take. I do have to admit I enjoy an occasional glass of wine or a beer now and then. I had a major drinking problem when I was younger but have since been sober for more than 23 years. Thank You Lord.. As far as religion I am not a go to church kind of person, But I do believe in a higher power. In fact it is my belief that if a person keeps a even tempure and a sense of humor, and harms no one. They will be rewarded in the end by what ever god they believe in.

I am not an amazing person and I do not claim to be. Just a person living a life of a good man trying to find happiness as life goes by?

I personally also do not like materialistic people. It is not the clothes on your back that make you or the jewelry you wear that makes you a good person, It’s what’s in your mind that sets the course you are on.
To many people now a days look for the possessions and not the intelligence. It to me will be the down fall of the human race..

I can’t apologize for that, And I will not it’s what I believe in my heart to be true? I do not know if you agree or not with me? You must think I am some kind of crazy person by now? Maybe but who really is sane and how would we know for sure.

Well if I have not scared you by now. It must be a good thing and hope to hear back from you again???

Interests:
Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Hiking


More profiles like Goose4452
Dating Lorain Guys | Meet Lorain Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos