LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148713
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Quisey


Quisey

Funny N Caring

  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring
  • Funny N Caring


I am a Woman
From Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Age 22 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 462695

More about me:
I have a single 18 female and the oldest of five I Cook Clean Study I Do Go Out From Time To Time I'm Caring Loving My Friends Say Goodie Two Shoes Smarty Pants N Wierdo They Say Widero BCUZ I'm Always Doing Something Crazy Just An Overall Loveable Person I Never Met A Stranger N I love to have fun I love to go out some of my favorite hobbies is to sing dance act n shop may not be considered as one but I also love to do that one I'm a college student currently studying medical assisting hopefully to get my doctor soon and to be working beside doctors and children's hospital or st. Judes

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Singing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
The type of guy I'm looking for is someone tall sweet funny smart connects well with my family and friends doesn't mind showing his romantic side a gentleman someone who doesn't mind when my schedule gets a little busy sometimes a guy that doesn't mind taking long walks in the park going on dinner date showing his girl off doesn't mind having long talks someone who also doesn't mind letting others know that he only has eyes for one girl.


More profiles like Quisey
Single Women in Birmingham | Personals Birmingham
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Searching for Dance Partner
  • Kind loving mom of three
  • Match me
  • Looking for love
  • outgoing and nature loving!
  • Hi there just looking to chat and get to know someone. Loving life. Happy being me.
  • Db:)
  • luk'n 4 the 1
  • Me Nov 2014
  • Hi....
  • looking for ms right
  • hello
  • My current photo
  • smile please
  • single nd ready