LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147640
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

SHEKA111


SHEKA111

ME

  • me
  • ME


I am a Woman
From Irving, Texas, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation kroger-stocker
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 463846

More about me:
I AM LOVING N CARING N SWEET N DOWN TO EARTH and Intelligence n compassion n have a sweet heart n don play no games n honest n i wanted to be marriage n with kids.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Music, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
kind n sweet n intelligence n believe in Jesus Chirst n try to live right n sweet heart n sense of humor and willing to committed n want to get marriage. Spend time me n family. Faithful n honest n loving n caring





More profiles like SHEKA111
Single Woman Seeking Man in Irving | Irving Online Dating
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

sheka111
Dec/27/2016 5:50AM
whatever online wants to chat hit me up.

New Photos