LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152325
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Fancy1524

Fancy1524

Fancy1524

Looking for love

  • Looking for love
  • Looking for love
  • Looking for love
  • Looking for love
  • Looking for love
  • Looking for love
  • Looking for love
  • Looking for love


I am a Woman
From shediac, Canada
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation RETIRED
Speak English, French
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-65 y.o. white/latino for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 465026

More about me:
About Me
I love to walk on the beach
I am a very possitive person.
My friends describe me as nice, fun-loving, straight forward kind of person.



I am looking for that special someone to share my life with.
And I believe that you can tell when you meet someone if there is a chance things will grow.
I am a very bubbly person, talkative, easy to get along with .
I love travel and photography. No drama or games.
Love to meet someone who is secure in who they are and want.
I am a down to earth, uncomplicated, funny, and a young hearted person.



Life is too short not to make the best of it and share some wonderful time with a special person.
I'm an honest, caring, respectful person.
Like to laugh as I got a very good sense of humor.
Looking for a relationship base on Respect, Honesty and Love, to grow old together and live a happy life.
Love music, movies, dancing, and lots more...
Life is what you make it....so if you like what you see here you know what to do.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
HAS TO HAVE SOME THINGS IN COMMON WITH ME.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos