MrBmore

MrBmore
Chill, cool, collective guy looking for convo.
I am a Man
From Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. white/black/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I consider myself to be a laid back type of guy but not shy, especially once I get to know you. I'm more of a homebody but I can be outgoing at times and I'll typically try anything at least once as long as it doesn't require me to risk my life or well being or violate my morale code. I've learned a lot in my time on this earth and I feel like at this stage I'm a better, more sophistocated, well rounded man than I've ever been. I am imperfect (well all are) and try not to be a know it all (some of you should try it 1 day) but I know my worth and recognize all my good qualities which I believe out weigh my flaws and imperfections. These qualities include but are not limited to: good listener, supportive, team player, honest, realist, loyal, independent, spontaneous, kind, reliable, humerous, good conversationalist. With all that said I'm still striving every day to learn more and become a better man. I'm proud of the man I already am, but there's always room for improvement.

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156434
Users by country
US dating