LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147881
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

TJoker

TJoker allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


TJoker

Im laid way back, employed and Drama free!

  • Just For Fun Sorry!!!
  • Just For Fun Sorry!!!


I am a Man
From Chalmette, Louisiana, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Termite inspector
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 466486

More about me:
Im TJ, Im 31, divorced looking for really cool, laid back women to date, romance, talk to, Im 5'8 I have brown eyes/hair, muscular build, Tan, I love to dance and smoke weed, If that's a problem keep it moving, I have a great job and don't need anybody's help, PLEASE NO GOLD DIGGERS, Im just looking to have fun with very cool women and chill. Want to know more just ask.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Laid back, funny, freaky, out going, out spoken, not scared to be yourself, and not shy, loves to dance or sing, and be silly at times but knows when to be serious, and who is drama free from all the head games and lies, somebody who really enjoys having a good time.


More profiles like TJoker
Single Man Seeking Woman in New Orleans | New Orleans Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Enjoy all that life has to offer.
  • I need somebody to take the bs off my mind
  • A pleasure to be here
  • hello everyone
  • Hello everyone welcome
  • Hakuna Matata!
  • Just seeing what's up
  • The Dude Abides!
  • something different
  • Baby come here
  • Friends4Life!
  • something different
  • At Home
  • nothing special
  • meeting new people