LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148089
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

Randy_st_ives


Randy_st_ives

Pickup artists and garbagemen should switch names.

  • Me trying to be a model
  • Pickup artists and garbagemen should switch names.
  • Pickup artists and garbagemen should switch names.


I am a Man
From Sherman, Texas, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Cook
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 466573

More about me:
First time I see Native American not an option for Ethnicity. Did we go extinct or something? When life gives you Lemons, make a Lemon Meringue Pie. I'm just looking for friends. I enjoy cooking and I work as a line cook and food prep for about two years now and have been enjoying every second of it. A kitchen is like working on a pirate ship just like how Anthony Bourdain said it. Sailor mouths and no holds barred to what is said in a kitchen.
I'm going to college for Hospitality Management and Culinary Arts.
I have a dream of having my own food trailer making zany recipes such Monte Cristos with hot dogs and habenero jam.
Planning on getting back into filmmaking again hoping to start before the end of the year.
I'm a movie addict. I've watched tons of movies. I range from watching No Country for Old Man to Jurassic Park to Silence of the Lambs to Requiem for a Dream to Addams Family to Lion King.
I try not to be picky and avoid drama.
I like all kinds of music from techno to heavy metal to jazz to classical to edm to country. I'm everywhere. Lately I've been enjoying upbeat music. Helps elevate my mood. I listen to music all the time and I have to have headphones on me.
I try not to be cause its annoying but I'm sarcastic and facetious. Being serious all the time isn't going to make you better than others.
I like listening to people about anything.
I'm left handed and a Virgo. Double whammy.
I love Halloween and have a tattoo of a pumpkin scarecrow on my arm.
I love tattoos and plan on getting many as possible except not on my face, hands, or neck. Besides the two behind my ear that people think is just my hair.
I get along with practically anybody and I like making people laugh. It's always good to make somebody smile.

If you read it all. Msg me if you're interested in being chit chat buddies or friends. :lol:

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Randy_st_ives
Date Guys in Sherman | Sherman Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos