User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154323
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more




Hello Ladies

  • Hello Ladies
  • Hello Ladies

Name Blue
I am a Man
From Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 466708

More about me:
Hello ladies, my name is Blue. I'm currently filling out & accepting apps for my future soulmate. I'd like to start off as friends 1st because it serves as a probation period to build a soild foundation to see if we would be a good candidate for each other, lowers the risk of either party wasting each other time & gives us a good idea of what we're getting ourselves into if we decide to date. Understanding me and my mind is simple but not to the simple minded so I will try to give you me in nutshell. I have very strong endowments which are self-awareness, knowledge (street & book), volition, will power, courage, consideration, creativity & being continuously self-improving which there's always room for. I have good morals, great communication skills, I'm a leader, responsible, stay above all influences, trustworthy, loyal, honest, respectful, spontaneous, adventurous, focused, outgoing, confident, strong (mentally, physically, emotionally & spiritually) and a motivated motivator that never gives up & strives for the best. I'm an all around easy going, cool, down to earth type of guy with a very wild Imagination. I have a very free spirited & joyful personality with an unique sense of humor. I'm kind of crazy but not in a bad way. I love to laugh & joke a lot just about almost anything no matter how corny or strange it may seem. I'm very energetic, stay with a positive mindset & don't let anyone steal my joy away. I always try to enjoy every moment I have in life and like have a good time. I'm just a happy-go-lucky type of person but I know when to be serious. My kindness is sometimes taken as a weakness but sometimes people have to learn the hard way. So come at me wrong and all I can say is that 2 wrongs don't make a right, but it does make an equal and I'm all about equality. I'm not judgemental, never boast or brag about anything, look down apon or think that I`m better than anyone no matter what their or my situation is. I'm very appreciative and don't take anything for granted no matter how small it may be. I never argue because I believe in talking things out like adults instead of yelling, fighting, escalating the situation & getting no where. My flaws are that I'm very self-conscience, stubborn at times, don't like to accept help from anyone & say whatever is on my mind at times without any filter. My health stats goes as followed. I'm mentality stable, drug, drama, disease & stress free. I'm pretty open about everything so I don't mind going to the clinic, psychologist, psychiatrist or being given a criminal background check to prove it. As far as my physical description, I think I look decent but ultimately that's for you to decide. I understand that everyone isn't going to like me & some women have certain type of men that their only into so I don't mind rejection so don't worry about me getting angry if you turn me down. I have a lean/toned body type. I always have very good posture standing proud and tall with my chest out. I have a flat navel, normal size nipples with dark areolas, wear size 1X gloves in hulk hands, 12 in clown feet, 7 1/2 hat with a peanut shape head, 36 in pants & 2X shirt. As far as my hygiene I smell good at all times, keep a nice Crest smile, well groomed head and facial hair which I keep a low cut & line up on. My body hair is pretty much bald. Underwear type is briefs since I like a secure & comfort fit. As far as body art and piercings I'm pretty much a blank canvas. When it comes to the type of women I like I'm an equal opportunist and not big on looks. Any imperfections can be improved because no one is perfect. As long as you carry yourself like a lady you're good to go. I prefer the real feminine and girly type that don't mind keeping their body hair shaved or waxed, wearing heels, getting dolled up, carrying a purse, wearing dresses, stockings and keeping their nails, eyebrows, lashes & hair done. Besides that the most beautiful and important feature I look for in a woman is what's on the inside so it takes more than a good face or body card to win me over. I'm romantic, a gentlemen & always treat my woman like a queen. I don't cheat, I'm not controlling, possessive, insecure or a stalker. I'm not going to get jealous or mad if you check out a dude or vice versa, have alot of male friends or want to hangout with them sometimes because if we're together that's just what it is and we're going home together at the end of the day, well hopefully. Plus you can't stop someone from messing around on you if they really want to so I don't stress myself with those type of things because eventually any dirt will come to the light and whatever doesn't come out in the wash will in the rise. I'm not a nieve person anyway so I know the signs to look out for. I have a lot of awareness, paying close attention to detail so it's not much that gets pass me. Trust & communication is the foundation of a good relationship and I have a a lot of faith so as long as that is consistent I believe everything should be good. I will fight for my woman but not over her because if I have to do that she wasn't mine to begin with. So if everything sounds good to you, let's talk. If not we can always be friends.

Anime, Computers, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Music, Net surfing, Writing

More profiles like Blue1920
Cute Single Guys in Atlanta | Atlanta Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • One and two
  • Is there a great woman of faith out here.
  • Single
  • U can stop here yourseatch is over
  • it's me
  • Lets Vibe and See If Our Energies Match
  • What you see is what you get.
  • years ago
  • I just want to be spontaneous with someone!
  • Okay
  • Once i was baby slime now im prince slime slatt YSL to im dead and peal
  • Looking for a needle in a haystack
  • Creative cultured and passionate visionary
  • I want a friend above all