LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161765
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Silentdistraction


Silentdistraction

Worth it!

  • Worth it!
  • Worth it!
  • Worth it!


I am a Woman
From Lowell, Massachusetts, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Dog groomer
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 466848

More about me:
Hi my name is tamy im 24 i live and grew up in lowel ma dont speak much but when i do it means a lot im a pretty simple open minded girl enjoy the little things im up for pretty much anything and everything i love animals of all kinds more than anything i work as a dog groomer and love it just ask me anything u wanna know ill tell you Smile

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Sightseeing, Skiing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Silentdistraction
Single Girl in Lowell | Lowell Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos