LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155885
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

EasyGoingAndy


EasyGoingAndy

Easy going

  • Easy going
  • Easy going


I am a Man
From Mocksville, North Carolina, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Industrial Maintenance
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 467327

More about me:
Enjoy life. Very laid back and easy going. Love to hunt and fish and pretty much anything outdoors. Especially riding my motorcycle. I play guitar and some mandolin and enjoy bluegrass and Classic Country music.

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a woman who is loyal, honest and trustworthy, one who encourages me to grow and challenges me to do my best


More profiles like EasyGoingAndy
Single Man in Mocksville | Mocksville Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos