LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149938
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Ladygie07


Ladygie07

Sweet, kind, loving lady. Looking for serious relationship!

I am a Woman
From Manila, Philippines
Age 45 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-75 y.o. white/latino for marriage, relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 469118

More about me:
Kind, humorous, loving, caring, very sweet and family oriented.Good listener and always be there for you during bad times and good times.I may not be ur dream girl but i can offer you lots of love and sincerity.I am just a simple lady wanted with the right man who would love and take care of my heart as i would do the same for him. I am who i am and i hate fake or cocky people.I am only for serious relationship.

Interests:
Computers, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking


More profiles like Ladygie07
Meet Women in Manila | Manila Matchmaking
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Simple lady looking for a friend and hoping develop into something serious
  • Hmm Im just new here
  • A lady to keep
  • I am just a mirror for you... You are good, i'm best. you are bad, i' m worst.
  • Heyy!!
  • no
  • Me
  • I'm looking trueman..
  • search for love and marriage
  • nothing to hide transparency i need to a true man that have good intention for love
  • Hi, looking for someone to love and be loved...
  • Do Not Take a Risk if It is Not Worth It
  • Looking for a life partner
  • " i am a one man woman ".....
  • Home Buddy, Shopping Buddy and Travel Buddy