LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Torcuatotaso


Torcuatotaso

Smile, You Find a Great Guy Here

  • looking good
  • shopping
  • ecuador
  • quito
  • with mom
  • with parents Manta Ecuador


I am a Man
From GRAND PRAIRIE, Texas, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation auto broker
Speak English, Spanish, Portuguese
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 469612

More about me:
ABOUT ME: As a person I like to think of myself as confident. I understand that there’s a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I’m always there for my friends and loved ones. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be.javascript: void(null);

GOALS: Looking to find a way into the car business. . I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty that is life. I also want to continue to help those around me I care for to achieve their goals.javascript: void(null);

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by a stable married over 45 years. My parents also taught me how to have inner strength and not to get walked on. I'm on process of my divorce without drama. I got my own place and living for myself.javascript: void(null);
:D

Interests:
Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Horror, Music, Radio/Electronics, Science, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
If you are outgoing, make me smile with great sense of humor, like to dance, like simply things nothing complicated, like to spoil, you are my match. 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) . I would love to meet you and go from there.


More profiles like Torcuatotaso
Chat With Single Guys in Grand Prairie | Grand Prairie Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just Looking :)
  • Good conversation sets the tone for great experiences.
  • I'm looking for you...
  • Games suck so lets not play them
  • Headlines are overrated
  • Just curious
  • Just me
  • Tall dark and handsome
  • Stay humble
  • Make Me Breakfast
  • Hey beautiful ladys I'm Benny looking for some fun out here
  • If u wanna know just ask
  • Me
  • Once in a while someone amazing comes along........here I am !!!!!
  • LOoking Forward To Meeting New Friends