LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149456
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Phathair


Phathair

Lets make each other smile

  • Lets make each other smile
  • Lets make each other smile
  • Lets make each other smile
  • Lets make each other smile


I am a Man
From Clearwater, Florida, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
Marital status Married
Children 4
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Sales
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 469657

More about me:
Im a laid back guy that also likes to have fun. I like down to earth girls that are open minded and know that the female gender is the essence of humanity. Women that are comfortable with their sexuality turn me on, however humility and humbleness also attract me. I am married but but its on its last leg. So if you are a beaitiful queen hit me up

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Music, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
A sweetheart


More profiles like Phathair
Find a Boyfriend in Clearwater | Clearwater Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Romantic, intelligent, loyal, attentive muscular man seeks the righ lady to share wonderfu moments.
  • Looking for friends first...
  • Hi ladies
  • I’m 26 and in school
  • Me
  • How you doin?
  • Hi new at this.
  • Looking for friends and more.
  • Looking for the right one
  • New to area...from country
  • Looking for partner in crime
  • If its smiling...I'm guilty!!!
  • HELLO
  • Tall dark athletic looking for best friend
  • I want tou