LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153831
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

PapaSmurf

PapaSmurf

PapaSmurf

need a helper

  • May 2015  get Ag dgree
  • right after high scool
  • In  30's
  • Cooking for a women of the outdoor event at NTCC
  • What you see What you get


I am a Man
From Daingrfeld, Texas, United States
Age 80 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Widow
Children 5
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 50-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 469873

More about me:
Hi my name is Warren L. Edmonds I been a widower for 8 years ** I tried of being alone ** I have try other dating sites but don't seem to be for me ** I looking for a friend first someone to do things with at my age I not looking for roll in the hay ** I looking for REAL RELATIONSHIP with someone that want to be with me for who I am not what I have or can give them. For the right relationship I lay down my life for her. I am raising 2 of my grand kids a boy 10 & a girl 12 so I need a very understand & caring lady to be my woman in case of a full time relationship ** I also have horses & a dog ** I like to dance ** I like old western movies ** I am into substainable Ag. I looking for someone over 50 that age is not a issue ** A woman as long as she loved can do the basices of life. I can only promise one thing to the right women and that is my love for as long as I may live ** Birth year is 1940 not 1943

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Socialising, Sports, Volunteering, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Someone that walk beside me and support me ** Someone that will love me for who I am a dance partner ** a lover of old movie ** someone that like to be cuddle in my arms like teenagers as we watch a movie :oops:





More profiles like PapaSmurf
Date Guys in Daingerfield | Daingerfield Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Were the east texas ladies that like senior men
Jan/30/2017 9:23AM
Well once gain I'm looking but at 76 I guess women think I too old ** just because I in my mid to late 70's & mother nature want to slow me down don't mean the desire & wants for loving woman not ther ... more

New Photos