LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153236
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Kpaugh08

Kpaugh08

Kpaugh08

Its the simple things in life that mean the most.

  • Its the simple things in life that mean the most.
  • Its the simple things in life that mean the most.
  • Its the simple things in life that mean the most.


I am a Woman
From Bellville, Texas, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 470456

More about me:
Hey, here is some things about me...
I'm 25 years old
I'm a strong Christian, God is always first
Family is very important
I'm very honest and loyal
I'm a simple girl
Things I love...
Being outdoors
Hiking
Reading
Backroading
Star gazing
Swimming
Going to the lake
Going to the beach
Rodeos
Fairs
Tailgating
Bonfires
Concerts
Chevy trucks
And so much more.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match...
A guy who is a country boy, Christian, honest, loyal, patient, likes kids, loves sports, and has at least some of the same interests I do.


More profiles like Kpaugh08
Find a Girl in Bellville | Bellville Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos