LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156861
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Mitchupnu


Mitchupnu

Trying something different

I am a Man
From Palmdale, California, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Contractor
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-45 y.o. white/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 470476

More about me:
I'm not a city boy, and I'm no angle. To me theres to much drama in the city. People just can't seem to stay out of other peoples business.I'm not saying all people just the one's that feed on causing problems. I choose to live up out of the city where I have a nice view it's quite and peaceful and nobody bothers nobody. I'm a hard working, easy going, simple kind of guy. I'm a 1 woman guy who pretty much enjoys anything with the right person. I enjoy the outdoors. Taking the boat to the river, going to outdoor concerts, 4 Wheel-in, swimming. Sometimes I just like spending time at home with that 1 special lady friend cuddling, snuggling watching movies.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Goth, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Well i'm looking for a smart, sexy a bit silly young lady to share life with. Who's all done playing the field and finished with drama scene. And looking for a long term relationship and more. One that's not high maintenance and can be comfortable in Levi's and a t-shirt.


More profiles like Mitchupnu
Single Man Seeking Woman in Palmdale | Palmdale Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm and open book so don't be shy to ask me
  • Iím just a normal kind of guy
  • Looking for a connection
  • I need more fun in my life
  • Hello to all the ladies I if your interested I would like to talk​
  • Fun
  • Wine tasting
  • 420frndly
  • Name is Leonel a bit of a nerd and am looking to find someone to share some fun with and see where it goes.
  • gaming is life
  • Cool friendly guy
  • Let's hang out and play some music
  • Honesty is the key to me
  • Just woke up
  • man seekimg women