LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149015
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Jayzxtt


Jayzxtt

Willingly to love & treasure a long lasting relationship

  • Willingly to love & treasure a long lasting relationship
  • Willingly to love & treasure a long lasting relationship
  • Willingly to love & treasure a long lasting relationship
  • Willingly to love & treasure a long lasting relationship


I am a Man
From Singapore, Singapore
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education Some grad school
Occupation Director
Speak English, Mandarin
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 35-44 y.o. white/asian for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 472592

More about me:
Well, in a nutshell, I come from sunny Singapore n run my own business in Singapore n thinking of investing in some sort of business in New Zealand. I have been alone for the longest time I am ready to love again:)
I love cooking, cars, fishing, pets (I love dogs n like training them), watching the rugby(All Blacks All the Way!) and football (Liverpool & the Mighty Hammers!). I like playing the guitar n play a bit of drums as well.
And as for outdoor activities, I love mountain biking a lot as well as fishing
I do travel a lot. Mostly to New Zealand n Japan.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Cars/Motorcycles, Fishing, Football, Pets

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a lady who is kind, loving & trusting. Having a nice time walking on the beach or just cuddle on the bed watching Tv.
Life is too short so I believe having a good time and enjoying each other's company no matter doing what is most important. It be great if my partner would travel together with me to enjoy what the world has to offer us:)



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • looking for love
  • Me
  • Omega
  • live life the fullest
  • Simple guy
  • looking out
  • Here I am
  • Looking for a serious lifetime partner!
  • Profile 4
  • marriage
  • looking for love
  • hello ladies out there care to chat and be friends?
  • WSH Supervisor Award 2014 , From MOM
  • To Be A Better Man
  • be happy, life is short